T  U  R  N    I T   O F F

 

I spend a lot of  time  staring  into  space.

.            T          I           M         E

I lack enough  time  for staring into space.

.            T          I           M         E

I haven’t stared at the stars in a long  time.

.           T          I           M         E

I used to stare  at the  stars  all of the  time.

.            T          I           M         E

I   loved  my   time  living under the  stars.

.            T          I           M         E

I   miss the   time  living   under  my  stars.

.            T          I           M         E

I   stare   sometimes   spacing   out my life.

.            T          I           M         E

I stare my   out    at space  sometimes alive.

.            T          I           M         E

I   think   time   thinking

.            T          I           M         E

.                                         when I sleep I die.

Leave a Reply

